International Distributors

Australia Crestmore Pty Ltd +61 294 823922 ian@crestmore.com.au www.crestmore.com.au
Austria Bellevue Audio GmbH +49 2303 3050178 cyrus@bellevueaudio.de www.bellevueaudio.de
Belgium Audio Marketing Services +331 55 095555 g.ollive@audiomarketingservices.fr www.audiomarketingservices.fr
Bosnia-Herzegovina Gramofon +387 33 550480 gramofon@gramofon.ba www.gramofon.ba
Bulgaria Kirov High End Ltd +359 24 017093 dimitar.mladenov@kirov.net www.kirov.net
Canada Kevro International Inc +1 905 428 2800 info@kevro.com www.kevro.com
China DCH Ltd +852 22 621628 chanvwc@ead.dch.com.hk www.ead.dch.com.hk
Croatia Audio Dream (San D.O.O) +385 14 833046  darin.k@audiodream.hr www.audiodream.hr
Cyprus P&C Power Sound Ltd +357 22 515959 info@powersound.com.cy www.powersound.com.cy
Estonia Hertsius OÜ +372 526 63 67 gustaf@hertsius.ee www.hertsius.ee
France Audio Marketing Services +331 55 095555 g.ollive@audiomarketingservices.fr www.audiomarketingservices.fr
Germany Bellevue Audio GmbH +49 2303 3050178 cyrus@bellevueaudio.de www.bellevueaudio.de
Hong Kong DCH Ltd +852 22 621628 chanvwc@ead.dch.com.hk www.ead.dch.com.hk
Hungary Music Tools Bt +36 209 796569 musictools@hotmail.com  
India Sound & Vision +91 982 2088022 cyrus@soundnvisionhifi.com www.soundnvisionhifi.com
Indonesia PT. Danumuri Adhika +62 217 698460 Info.danumuri@gmail.com  
Ireland Cloney Audio +353 12 888477 sales@cloneyaudio.com www.cloneyaudio.com
Israel AL Audio - Audio Note +972 99 517667 info@al-audio.com www.al-audio.com
Italy Audeus S.A.S +335 8216121 info@audeus.it www.audeus.it
Korea J-Won Korea +82 27 065436 jwonaudio@korea.com www.korea.com
Lithuania Hi Fi Pasaulis, JSC Ltd +3705 2762659 info@hifipasaulis.lt www.hifipasaulis.lt
Luxembourg Audio Marketing Services +331 55 095555 g.ollive@audiomarketingservices.fr www.audiomarketingservices.fr
the Netherlands Stage Acoustics +31 629 531109 info@stageacoustics.nl www.stageacoustics.nl
New Zealand K J Distributors (The Audio Consultant) +647 8478436 jeff@theaudioconsultant.co.nz www.theaudioconsultant.co.nz
Poland Trimex +48 226 424829 biuro@trimex.com.pl www.trimex.com.pl
Portugal ATConsumer Value Retail S.L.U +34 609 288310 info@atconsumer.es www.atconsumer.es
Romania Audio Stereo +40 773 827735  contact@audiostereo.ro www.audiostereo.ro
Russia Next Company +7 495 631 64 82 cyrusaudiorussia@gmail.com  
Scandinavia PS Audio Scandinavia +45 97 121252 ps@psaudio.dk www.psaudio.dk
Slovenia Intek d.o.o +386 12 322000 intek@siol.net www.siol.net
South Africa AV Cables CC +27 129 409561 sales@avcables.co.za www.avcables.co.za
Spain ATConsumer Value Retail S.L.U +34 609 288310 info@atconsumer.es www.atconsumer.es
Switzerland Audiosphere GmbH +41 434 998226 info@audio-sphere.ch www.audio-sphere.ch
Taiwan Taiwan Eng Pa Enterprise Co Ltd +886 227 865298 jmfocal@ms45.hinet.net www.ms45.hinet.net
Thailand Home Hi Fi Co Ltd +66 28 643141 home_hifi@hotmail.com  
Turkey Aydogan Kardesler Ins.San.ve Tic.Ltd.Sti 0090 444 3760 import@extreme-audio.com www.extreme-audio.com
Ukraine CTC CAPITAL +38 445 216770 info@ctccapital.com.ua www.ctccapital.com.ua
Usa Kevro International Inc +1 905 428 2800 info@kevro.com www.kevro.com
Vietnam Audio Choice +84 839 350708 audiochoice@yahoo.com  

Where to Buy

Cyrus products are available to purchase, upgrade and service through a variety of approved partners. Cyrus retailers are hand selected to stock and sell our product range based on many criteria, all with the goal sole purpose of giving you an excellent purchasing experience whilst offering great backup and technical support. They have highly trained staff with excellent shops and listening facilities and are all focused on helping you build a better music experience. They can arrange servicing and upgrading of your products, but not to the Signature level.

Signature retailers and our international distributors are able to stock our top of the range products because we trust them to give you the information you need to buy the right products for you at this level. They can offer high quality demonstrations and can upgrade products to the highest Signature level.

Each Cyrus outlet will have on display an Authorised Retailer Sticker that shows they are an approved retailer, a Cyrus Signature Retailer or a Lyric Retailer. Each retailers account status is also shown below.

Search for Retailers

Distance
Retailer Category

Our Retailers
 

Cyrus Cadence App

Cadence allows you to wirelessly browse and select music through your Cyrus unit. Control most of the playback functions of your Cyrus streaming unit with a flick or tap of a finger on your phone or tablet.
app store
Google Play

Cyrus Newsletters