Cyrus ONE streaming starter kit – Participating dealers

The dealers listed below are participating in our promotion for our Streaming starter kit. They would be happy to demonstrate how easy it is to setup and use. They have the package available (with a choice of loudspeaker models to partner) for less than £1000 – That’s British audiophile design, engineering and build for less than a new iPhone X!

 

Analogue Seduction Ltd Whittlesey 01733 350878 info@analogueseduction.net
Audio T Limited Brentwood 01277 264730 brentwood@audio-t.co.uk;
Audio T Limited Cardiff 02920 228565 cardiff@audio-t.co.uk
Audio T Limited Chandlers Ford 02380 252827 southampton@audio-t.co.uk
Audio T Limited Enfield 0208 3673132 enfield@audio-t.co.uk
Audio T Limited Manchester 0161 8398869 manchester@audio-t.co.uk;
Audio T Limited Oxford 01865 765961 oxford@audio-t.co.uk
Audio T Limited Portsmouth 0239 2663604 portsmouth@audio-t.co.uk
Audio T Limited Preston 01772 883958 preston@audio-t.co.uk
Audio T Limited Swindon 01793 538222 swindon@audio-t.co.uk
Creative Audio Shrewsbury 01743 241924 sales@creative-audio.co.uk
Elite Audio Fife 01334 570666 info@eliteaudiouk.com
Fanthorpes Hull 01482 223096 shop@fanthorpes.co.uk
Frank Harvey Hi Fi Coventry 02476 525200 frank@frankharvey.co.uk
Future Audio East Grinstead 01342 328065 ian@futureaudio.co.uk
Hi Fi Stereo Sale 0161 973 5577 hi-fistereo@btconnect.com
James Morrow Edinburgh 0131 229 8777 rupert@james-morrow.com
Lyric Hi Fi Belfast 02890 381296 info@lyrichifi.com
Moorgate Acoustics Ltd Sheffield 0114 275 6048 paulh@moorgateacoustics.co.uk
Nottingham HiFi Centre Nottingham 0115 978 6919 sales@nottinghamhificentre.co.uk
Richer Sounds Chiswick 0333 900 0055 rs55@richersounds.com
Richer Sounds Glasgow 0333 900 0038 rs38@richersounds.com
Richer Sounds Guildford 0333 900 0050 rs50@richersounds.com
Richer Sounds Leeds 0333 900 0025 rs25@richersounds.com
Richer Sounds Manchester 0333 900 0086 rs86@richersounds.com
Richer Sounds Newcastle 0333 900 0032 rs32@richersounds.com
Richer Sounds Oxford 0333 900 0052 rs52@richersounds.com
Richer Sounds Plymouth 0333 900 0047 rs47@richersounds.com
Richer Sounds Reigate 0333 900 0081 rs81@richersounds.com
Richer Sounds Southampton 0333 900 0036 rs36@richersounds.com
RIPCASTER Oxfordshire 0118 321 8292 info@ripcaster.co.uk
Vickers Hi Fi Limited York 01904 691600 VickersHiFi@Hotmail.com

ENTWICKELT UND HERGESTELLT IN ENGLAND