Cyrus ONE HD

Le ONE HD n’est pas une simple évolution de notre amplificateur intégré primé, il s’agit d’un amplificateur intégré « haute résolution » parfaitement polyvalent, pouvant être connecté directement sur votre PC, votre téléviseur, votre console de jeu – en fait, avec presque tout type de source, pour vous offrir une qualité de son absolument époustouflante.

Points de vente
Trustpilot

FONCTIONS DU PRODUIT

Compatible Bluetooth – aptX®HD :

Le Bluetooth compatible aptX® HD permet une lecture en streaming avec une qualité supérieure à celle d’un CD depuis votre téléphone / tablette ou votre ordinateur, par le biais d’une connexion Bluetooth sans fil. Vous profitez ainsi d’une flexibilité optimale sans avoir à mettre en place un réseau domestique ou à réaliser une configuration fastidieuse. Tous les membres de la famille peuvent écouter leur musique depuis leurs appareils mobiles de façon simple et rapide.

Amplificateur haute puissance :

Pas moins de 2 x 100 W de puissance de sortie qui sauront faire vibrer la plupart des enceintes, petites ou grandes. Toute cette puissance permet au Cyrus ONE HD de jouer votre musique avec une large plage dynamique, un niveau de détail 3D et une énergie débordante, ce qui rend tout à fait superflu l’achat de grands amplificateurs encombrants.

Étage phono MM :

Le Cyrus ONE HD comprend un étage phono intégré compatible avec toutes les cellules Moving Magnet et ne nécessitant aucun ajustement ni aucune configuration supplémentaire, pour vous permettre de lire tous vos vinyles préférés depuis n’importe quelle platine.

Entrées numériques et analogiques :

Les entrées USB asynchrones, optiques et SPDIF vous permettent de raccorder votre PC, votre téléviseur, votre console de jeu, votre lecteur CD et presque n’importe quelle source directement avec le Cyrus ONE HD. Quatre entrées analogiques incluent des bornes RCA pour une platine et une entrée AV pouvant être configurée sur un gain fixe afin de permettre l’intégration avec un amplificateur AV séparé.

Amplificateur casque de classe AB :

Lorsque et seulement lorsqu’un casque est branché, l’imposant transformateur toroïdal est commuté pour alimenter seulement la section du casque. Cette énorme réserve de puissance permet d’obtenir un amplificateur casque de classe AB haute tension, haute puissance, qui fait vibrer sans difficulté pratiquement tous les casques. La qualité musicale qui en résulte n’a rien à envier à celle de la plupart des amplificateurs casque indépendants

Ajustement de l’impédance de l’enceinte :

Le système SID (Speaker Impedance Detection) ajuste automatiquement la réponse de sortie de l’amplificateur en fonction de la charge électrique des haut-parleurs. Grâce à cela, il est devenu extrêmement simple d’apparier le Cyrus ONE HD à des haut-parleurs de presque toutes les marques.

Spécification

Manuals & Guides

Reviews

“It’s clean, open and detailed, taking delight in the texture and timbre alike as we begin our testing with Radiohead’s OK Computer. That solidity is there, too, offering body to Thom Yorke’s vocal and real presence to its accompaniment.” – What Hifi

Read Full Review

“When you do add in, bi-wiring capabilities, MM phono stage, a really decent headphone amp, plentiful digital and analogue hook-ups all wrapped up in a tidy, compact package, what’s not to love?” – Stereonet

Read Full Review

“If you’re in the market for an integrated amplifier
with the right smarts and great sound, HD is the way to go” – Hi-Fi Choice

Read Full Review

REJOIGNEZ NOTRE COMMUNAUTÉ

Cyrus Audio has a variety of social media channels with a wide range of information and chat. Join our community and discover, experience and share all things #CyrusAudio.

CONÇU ET FABRIQUÉ AU ROYAUME-UNI

Cyrus Audio Ltd, Registered office: Ermine Business Park, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, England, PE29 6XY Company Registration Number: 5158466 - V.A.T Registration Number: 844 4689 89

Cyrus ONE HD

The ONE HD is not just an evolution of our award-winning amplifier, it’s now an all-purpose ‘High-Resolution’ integrated amplifier capable of connecting directly with your PC, TV, games console, in fact, almost any source to give you simply astonishing sound quality.

 

“Connect your  Cyrus ONE HD with your laptop or PC via USB. The performance of high-res audio files played from streaming services such as TIDAL or Qobuz is simply jaw-dropping.”

Product Features

Bluetooth Enabled – aptX®HD:

aptX® HD compatible Bluetooth enables you to stream better than CD quality music from your phone/tablet or computer via a wireless Bluetooth connection, providing maximum flexibility without the need for a home network or any complicated set up. This allows everyone in the family to enjoy their music from their portable devices quickly and easily.

High-power Amplifier:

2 x 100W gives class-leading power output that will drive most loudspeakers regardless of their size. All that power enables Cyrus ONE HD to present your music with a huge dynamic range, giving 3D detail and bags of energy without the need to buy big, bulky, inefficient amplifier boxes.

MM Phono Stage:

Cyrus ONE HD features a built-in phono stage that is compatible with all Moving Magnet cartridges and requires no adjustment or extra set up, enabling you to play all your favourite vinyl from most turntables.

Digital and analogue inputs:

Asynchronous USB, optical and SPDIF inputs enable you to connect your PC, TV, Games Console, CD player, indeed virtually any source, directly to the Cyrus ONE HD. Four analogue inputs include RCA terminals for a turntable and an AV input that can be set to fixed gain in order to integrate with a separate AV amplifier.

Class AB Headphone Amplifier:

Uniquely, when headphones are connected, the large toroidal transformer is switched to power just the headphone section. These huge reserves of power result in a high power, high voltage class AB headphone amplifier that will drive almost all headphones with ease. The resulting musical performance is on a par with most standalone headphone amplifiers

Speaker Impedance Adjustment:

SID – Speaker Impedance Detection automatically matches the amplifier’s output response to the electrical load of the loudspeakers. This means that matching Cyrus ONE HD to any brand of loudspeaker has suddenly been made so much easier.

Specification

Inputs

Asynchronous USB input
Optical Toslink digial input
Coaxial SPDIF digital input
RCA input to built-in MM phono stage
aptX® HD compatible Bluetooth audio
3 x line level inputs – including AV integration option

Specification

Pre outputs – connect to additional power amplifiers
High power, high voltage class AB headphone amplifier
Bi-wire compatible speaker binding posts
User upgradeable firmware
Bluetooth control app
Cyrus 4th generation Hybrid Class D amplifier

Outputs 2 x 100W (into 6 Ω at 0.1% THD+N)
SID – Speaker Impedance Detection
Linear power supply

Weights and Dims

Dimensions (H X W X D) – 85 x 220 x 390mm
Weight – 5.6kg

Designed and Manufactured in the United Kingdom